• School Improvement Plan:

    The North Carolina Department of Instruction hosts the North Chatham Elementary School Improvement Plan on Indistar*.

    Click HERE to access North Chatham Elementary School's Comprehensive Progress Report

    Access to the North Chatham Elementary School Improvement Plan can be found at http://www.indistar.org/.   Users need to access the plan with the following:

    Guest Login:  GuestS15331
    Guest Password: GuestS15331

     *Indistar is a web-based system implemented by the North Carolina Department of Instruction for use by school improvement teams to inform, coach, sustain, track, and report improvement activities.


    2020-21 School Leadership Team (SLT) Members:
     
    Association  
    Principal Carla Murray
    Asst. Principal Eddie Trygar
       
    Prek Nicole Casey
    Kindergarten Stephanie Orchard-Hays
    1st Grade Kristen Lien
    2nd Grade Gretchen Hamilton
    3rd Grade Lynn Young
    4th Grade Sandra Sistrunk
    5th Grade Becky Exley
       
       
    Curriculum Coach Mandy Evans
    ESL Valerie DePietro
    Specials Sharon Stahoviak
    Paraprofessional  
    Parent Rep  
    EC - Resource  


     

     2020-21 SLT Meetings

    Location: Zoom Meeting while on Plan C

    Time: 3:15.

     

    Tuesday, September 8

    Tuesday, October 13

    Tuesday, November 10

    Tuesday, December 8

    Tuesday, January 6

    Tuesday, February 9

    Tuesday, March 9

    Tuesday, April 13

    Tuesday, May 11

    Tuesday, June 8