• 2021-22 JMHS Leadership Team 

    Follow the progress of our School Improvement Plan here: Indistar Login Page

    Please use the Guest Login to view; use for both the Username and the Password: GuestS15847. Agendas and Minutes are also available on this page.

    Read the approved 2021-22 Jordan-Matthews School Improvement Plan

    Team Members:

    Donna Barger, Principal
    Manda Bass, Teacher, Mathematics
    Loretta Batchelor, MTSS Coach
    Kelly Batten, District Staff
    Heather Beckwith, Teacher, Exceptional Children
    Cynthia Bredenberg, Dual Language Coordinator
    Rachel Brown, Teacher, Science
    Sylvia Castro, Teacher, World Languages
    Tammy Cheek-Walden, Teacher, Career & Technical Education
    Holly Clark. Teacher, Health & Physical Education
    Elizabeth Deaton. AVID Coordinator
    Carmen Fields,  Digital Learning & Testing
    Margaret Grayson, Counselor
    Justin Harper Teacher, Fine Arts
    Jessica Kimrey, Teacher, English Dept.
    Ryan Kulikowski, Assistant Principal
    Shirelle Lee, Parent
    Mary Margaret Dark, Assistant Principal
    Tammy Morris,  Counselor
    Luke Nicks, Career Development Coordinator
    Rose Pate, Media Coordinator
    MIrian Vasquez Teacher, ESL
    Fernanda White Teacher, Social Studies


    Meeting Schedule for 2021-22:

    August 31st
    October 5th
    November  2nd
    December 7th
    January 4th
    February 1st
    March 1st
    April 5th
    May  3rd


    All meetings 3:30 in the media center.

    Our second meeting each month is our MTSS (Multi-Tiered System of Support) Team  meeting. Because this team discussed confidential student information, these meetings are not public, and their agendas and minutes are not posted to this page.