• School Improvement Plan

    The school improvement planning model is based upon a continuous improvement approach. School improvement planning provides a mechanism for identifying needs and establishing a common approach to meeting those needs at the school level. Effective school improvement planning contributes to overall school performance by:

    School Improvement Team Meetings

    Time: 3:30-4:30

    Dates: Second and fourth Tuesdays of each month

    Location: A201

    School Improvement Team Members

    Dr. Randy St.Clair, Principal

    Shawn Garrett, Assistant Principal

    Vanessa Guzman-Martinez, Assistant Principal

    Brooke Baxter, School Improvement Team Chair

    Heather Algiere, World Languages Department Chair and Dual Language Coordinator

    Danielle Brooks, Librarian

    Danielle Cohen, Fine Arts Department Chair

    Terrance Gary, Healthful Living Representative

    Sabrena Kauffmann, EC Department Representative

    Sarah Harris, English Department Chair and AVID Coordinator

    Nate Hoover, Social Studies Department Chair

    Brian Ledford, Math Department Chair

    Lindsay Phillips, Lead School Counselor

    Kendra Riggsbee, Digital Learning Facilitator and Testing Coordinator

    Laura Sescilla, CTE Department Chair

    Jessica Tallant, ESL Coordinator

    Emily Zalewski, Science Department Chair

    Seaforth School Improvement Plan

    The School Improvement Plan (SIP) is available to the public. To view our SIP go to indistar.org and use the following:

    Username: GuestS20310

    Password: GuestS20310