Chatham Grove Elementary Staff Directory

  • The Directory is being updated for the 2021-22 school year!

First Name Last Name Position Email
Susan Forester 0 K Teacher sforester@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chris Frew 0 K Teacher cfrew@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kayla Grooms 0 K Teacher kgrooms@chatham.k12.nc.us
Michelle Mann 0 K Teacher mmann@chatham.k12.nc.us
Beth Mitchell 0 K Teacher bmitchel@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ronda Teta 0 K Teacher rteta@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ryan Armstrong 1st Teacher rarmstrong@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mandy Brinkley 1st Teacher abrinkley@chatham.k12.nc.us
Blair Easterling 1st Teacher eeasterling@chatham.k12.nc.us
Catherine Greene 1st Teacher cgreene@chatham.k12.nc.us
Laura Pace 1st Teacher lpace@chatham.k12.nc.us
Taylor Prickett 1st Teacher tscannell@chatham.k12.nc.us
Cari-Ann Walls 1st Teacher cwalls@chatham.k12.nc.us
Sarah Bonenberger 2nd Teacher sbonenberger@chatham.k12.nc.us
Nicole Burk 2nd Teacher nburk@chatham.k12.nc.us
Altangla Harrison 2nd Teacher aharrison@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kevin Moran 2nd Teacher kmoran@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kristin Scheidegger 2nd Teacher kscheidegger@chatham.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Wegrzyn 2nd Teacher swegrzyn@chatham.k12.nc.us
John Clark 3rd Teacher jclark@chatham.k12.nc.us
Michael Denman 3rd Teacher mdenman@chatham.k12.nc.us
Allison Grimes 3rd Teacher agrimes@chatham.k12.nc.us
Connie Lawler 3rd Teacher clawler@chatham.k12.nc.us
Amy Staley 3rd Teacher ajstaley@chatham.k12.nc.us
Brandy Varner 3rd Teacher bvarner@chatham.k12.nc.us
Melissa Carpenter 4th Teacher mcarpenter@chatham.k12.nc.us
Briana McGinley 4th Teacher blee@chatham.k12.nc.us
Anjelica Nouman 4th Teacher anouman@chatham.k12.nc.us
Emily Richardson 4th Teacher erichardson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Cathy Anstrom 5th Teacher canstrom@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chris Bowling 5th Teacher cbowling@chatham.k12.nc.us
Susan Hamilton 5th Teacher shamilton@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mary Jocys 5th Teacher mjocys@chatham.k12.nc.us
Sara Knight 5th Teacher sknight@chatham.k12.nc.us
Merilee Chesney AIG Teacher mchesney@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Hackman AIG Teacher khackman@chatham.k12.nc.us
Denise Wilkie AIG Teacher dwilkie@chatham.k12.nc.us
Victoria Sylvestre Art Teacher vsylvestre@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jessica Frye Cafeteria Manager jfrye@chatham.k12.nc.us
Abby Kennedy Counselor akennedy@chatham.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Vallero Counselor evallero@chatham.k12.nc.us
Erin Boecke Curriculum Coach eboecke@chatham.k12.nc.us
Karin Clamann Curriculum Coach kclamann@chatham.k12.nc.us
Beth Ellis Custodian bellis@chatham.k12.nc.us
David McKnight Custodian -- Head dmcknight@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Glosson Data Msnager jglosson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Christine Davise EC Teacher cdavis2@chatham.k12.nc.us
Elicia Dunk EC Teacher edunk@chatham.k12.nc.us
Lisa Kaufman EC Teacher lkaufman@chatham.k12.nc.us
Julia Seitz EC Teacher jseitz@chatham.k12.nc.us
Genevieve Guibert-Populorum ESL Teacher gguibert@chatham.k12.nc.us
Laura Dean Financial Secretary ldean@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kae Bergene Instructional Assistant kbergene@chatham.k12.nc.us
Fernanda Mellone Instructional Assistant fmellone@chatham.k12.nc.us
Beth Slade Instructional Assistant bslade@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Slade Instructional Assistant kslade@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kim Vickers Instructional Assistant kvickers@chatham.k12.nc.us
LaTonya Walden Instructional Assistant lwalden@chatham.k12.nc.us
Courtney Wilson Instructional Assistant cwilson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Kramer Interventionist -- Math pkramer@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jessy Durizch Interventionist -- Reading jdurizch@chatham.k12.nc.us
Kathleen Hughes Interventionist -- Reading khughes@chatham.k12.nc.us
Bitsy Griffin Librarian brgriffin@chatham.k12.nc.us
Katie Galloway Music Teacher kgalloway@chatham.k12.nc.us
Megan Gladson Nurse mgladson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Rebecca Pugh Nurse rpugh@chatham.k12.nc.us
Mirka Budlong PE Teacher mbudlong@chatham.k12.nc.us
Ben Romanowski PE Teacher bromanowski@chatham.k12.nc.us
Larry Savage Principal lsavage@chatham.k12.nc.us
Brook Harris Principal, Assistant bgharris@chatham.k12.nc.us
Erica Nesbit School Psychologist enesbit@chatham.k12.nc.us
Cassy Millman Social Worker cmillman@chatham.k12.nc.us
Megan Adkins Speech madkins@chatham.k12.nc.us
Sandra Buck Speech sbuck@chatham.k12.nc.us
Joey Walden Technology jwalden@chatham.k12.nc.us