Media Education in Chatham

Media Education in Chatham County
  • Chatham County Schools employs licensed media coordinators at every traditional school within the county.  Media Coordinators manage the school library, their curriculum, coordinate and co-teach with fellow teachers to enhance curriculum across all grade levels.  

     

    In the words of the American Library Association:

     

    When you absolutely, positively have to know...Ask a Librarian! 

School Media Coordinators

School Media Coordinator Contact Information
Bennett School Wendy Copelan wcopelan@chatham.k12.nc.us
Bonlee School Cari Ann Brick cabrick@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham Central High School Danielle Reynolds-Brooks dreynolds-brooks@chatham.k12.nc.us
Chatham Middle School Theresa Joyner tjoyner@chatham.k12.nc.us
Horton Middle School Beryl Lemmons blemmons@chatham.k12.nc.us
J.S. Waters School Christie Bright cbright@chatham.k12.nc.us
Jordan-Matthews High School Rose Pate rpate@chatham.k12.nc.us
Margaret B. Pollard Middle School Erika Henderson ehenderson@chatham.k12.nc.us
Moncure School Amber Norman arliles@chatham.k12.nc.us
North Chatham Elementary School Lynne Crankshaw lynnec@chatham.k12.nc.us
Northwood High School Elizabeth Kreutzberg ekreutzberg@chatham.k12.nc.us
Perry Harrison Elementary School Debbie Minor dminor@chatham.k12.nc.us
Pittsboro Elementary School Karen Jeremiah kjeremiah@chatham.k12.nc.us
SAGE Academy / Chatham School of Science & Engineering Ethan Luke (Digital Innovation Coach) eluke@chatham.k12.nc.us
Siler City Elementary School Beth Kalb bkalb@chatham.k12.nc.us
Silk Hope School Kimberly Johnson kmjohnso@chatham.k12.nc.us
Virginia Cross Elementary School Lindsay Shore-Wright lshore-wright@chatham.k12.nc.us