Teacher Sites

  • Name Email Website
    Albright, Aedrin Murray aalbright@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Alston, Jerry N jnalston@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Austin, Krista Kim kaustin@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Brewer, Morgan Star mscaffey@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Brooks, Heather H hhbrooks@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Burke, Lynda Sue lburke@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Caviness, Raymond N rcaviness@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Cox, Crystal ccox@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Daniel, Christa Marie cdaniel@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Decker, Joetta E jdecker@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    deSerres, Lauren ldserres@chatham.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/chatham.k12.nc.us/deserres
    Douglas, Brooklyn Moore bdouglas@chatham.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/a/chatham.k12.nc.us/mrs-douglas-english/
    Eanes, Karla Levonne keanes@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Ferrell, Brenna bferrell@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Goldston, Everett elgoldston@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Hart, Christopher chart@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Heilman, Karen kheilman@chatham.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/a/chatham.k12.nc.us/mrs-douglas-english/
    Howze, Sherman Anthony showze@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    King, Amy Smith aking@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Kivett, Sherry C skivett@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Little, Joe D jlittle@chatham.k12.nc.us>  
    Luther, Darlene dluther@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Marshall, Andrew Murdock amarshall@chatham.k12.nc.us https://sites.google.com/a/chatham.k12.nc.us/mrs-douglas-english/
    Martin, Dawn Renee dmartin@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Mashburn, Robin Moore rmashburn@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Measamer, Marijo T measamer@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Moore, Marguerite Fields mmoore@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Hinshaw, Camile  
    chinshaw@chatham.k12.nc.us
     
    Paige, Laurie C lcaudle@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Patin, Eric Thomas ericpatin@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Pegram, Robert H. rpegram@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Phillips, Jeffrey Douglas jphillips@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Clark, Megan Elizabeth mraisner@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Reynolds Brooks, Danielle dreynolds-brooks@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Shamberger, Michelle mbshambe@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Clement, Edward  
    eclement@chatham.k12.nc.us
     
    McDaniel, Kevin ktmcd@chatham.k12.nc.us  https://sites.google.com/a/chatham.k12.nc.us/mcd-s-math/?pli=1 
    Stensland, Mitchell mstensla@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Thomas, Anita k athomas@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Walden, Brett bwalden@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Walden, Cassadi Ann cawalden@chatham.k12.nc.us mrswaldensclass.weebly.com 
    Webster, Pam F pfw@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Webster, Susan C scwebster@chatham.k12.nc.us  
    Young, Sandra K syoung@chatham.k12.nc.us  
Last Modified on September 5, 2018