first name last name email address job assignment
Lisa Barrile lbarrile@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Gladys Castro gecastro@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Theresa Davis tdavis@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Maria Ferrell mferrell@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Rebecca Pickard rpickard@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Wendy Haas whaas@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Rikki Deshaies rdeshaies@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Heidi Hayes hgreen@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Angelica Binkowsky abinkowsky@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Janet Bridges janetb@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Alirio Estevez aestevez@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Joanna Hedrick jhedrick@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Michael Palmer mpalmer@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Jennifer Daniels jdaniels@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Juliana Maul jmaul@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Elizabeth Webster ewebster@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Valerie DiPietro vdepietro@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Leslie Ewald lsewald@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Jairo Ruiz jruiz@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Genevieve Guilbert gguibert@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Marijean Young myoung@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Dana Hill danahill@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Stephanie Nipper snipper@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Diana Ciro dciro@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher
Yalda Dehghan ydehghan@chatham.k12.nc.us Classroom Teacher