first name last name email address job assignment
Lisa Barrile lbarrile@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Gladys Castro gecastro@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Theresa Davis tdavis@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Maria Ferrell mferrell@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Rebecca Pickard rpickard@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Wendy Haas whaas@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Rikki Deshaies rdeshaies@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Heidi Hayes hgreen@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Angelica Binkowsky abinkowsky@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Alirio Estevez aestevez@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Joanna Hedrick jhedrick@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Michael Palmer mpalmer@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Jennifer Daniels jdaniels@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Juliana Maul jmaul@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Elizabeth Webster ewebster@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Valerie DiPietro vdepietro@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Allyson Betot abetot@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Jairo Ruiz jruiz@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Genevieve Guilbert gguibert@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Marijean Young myoung@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Dana Hill danahill@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Stephanie Nipper snipper@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Diana Ciro dciro@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Yalda Dehghan ydehghan@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher
Judit Zimo jzimo@chatham.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher