first name last name email address job assignment
Lisa Barrile lbarrile@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Gladys Castro gecastro@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Rebecca Pickard rpickard@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Wendy Haas whaas@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Rikki Deshaies rdeshaies@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Heidi Hayes hgreen@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Alirio Estevez aestevez@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Joanna Hedrick jhedrick@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Jennifer Daniels jdaniels@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Juliana Maul jmaul@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Elizabeth Webster ewebster@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Valerie DiPietro vdepietro@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Allyson Betot abetot@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Jairo Ruiz jruiz@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Genevieve Guilbert gguibert@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Dana Hill danahill@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Stephanie Nipper snipper@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Yalda Dehghan ydehghan@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Judit Zimo jzimo@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Tabetha Vegas tvegas@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Lisa Lowing lmlowing@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Leslie Wilkie lkennedy@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Mirian Vasquez mvasquez@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Chris Atkins ceatkins@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher
Julia Carnevali-Iacono jiacono@chatham.k12.nc.us ELL Teacher