•  

    High School Directory for Chatham County Schools


    Chatham Central High School  

    Dr. Karla Eanes, Principal 

    keanes@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-837-2251


    Jordan-Matthews High School

    Donna Barger, Principal

    dbarger@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-742-2916


    Northwood High School

    Dr. Brad Walston, Principal

    bwalston@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-542-4181


    Chatham Center for Innovation

    Bobby Dixon, Principal

    bdixon@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-663-5899


    Seaforth High School

    Tripp Crayton, Principal

    tcrayton@chatham.k12.nc.us 


    CENTRAL SERVICES DIRECTORY FOR HIGH SCHOOLS

    Dr. Colin K. Batten, Jr.

    Executive Director for Secondary Programs, Career & Technical Education, and AVID

    kbatten@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-930-7094


    DeLisa Cohen

    Career and Technical Education Curriculum & Instruction Management Coordinator

    dcohen@chatham.k12.nc.us