•  

    High School Directory for Chatham County Schools

     

    Chatham Central High School  

    Dr. Karla Eanes, Principal 

    keanes@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-837-2251

     

    Jordan-Matthews High School

    Tripp Crayton, Principal

    tcrayton@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-742-2916

     

    Northwood High School

    Dr. Brad Walston, Principal

    bwalston@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-542-4181

     

    Chatham Center for Innovation

    Bobby Dixon, Principal

    bdixon@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-663-5899

     

     

    Dr. Colin K. Batten, Jr.

    Executive Director for Secondary Programs, Career & Technical Education, and AVID

    kbatten@chatham.k12.nc.us :: 919-930-7094

     

    Karen Heilman

    High School Instructional Program Facilitator

    kheilman@chatham.k12.nc.us