• Welcome to Northwood Student Services!

    Department Phone Number: 919.542.5877

    Department Fax Number: 919.542.5043

    Student Services Staff

    Chasity King:  Student Services Secretary (cbyrd@chatham.k12.nc.us)

     

    Sonia Logan, Counselor:  9th grade A - Z  (sonialogan@chatham.k12.nc.us)

    Montgomery Hall, Counselor:  10th-12th grade with Last Names A - C & T -Z (mhall2@chatham.k12.nc.us)

    Kim Hall, Counselor:   10th-12th grade with Last Names D - H (khall@chatham.k12.nc.us)

    Telisa Hunter, Counselor:  10-12th grade with Last Names I - S (thunter@chatham.k12.nc.us)

     

    Denise Jones, School Nurse  (denisejones@chatham.k12.nc.us)

    Lauren Jourdan, School Nurse  (ljourdan@chatham.k12.nc.us)

    Arius Rowe, School Social Worker  (arowe@chatham.k12.nc.us)

    Christopher Byrd, School Social Worker  (cbyrd2@chatham.k12.nc.us)

     

Student Services Announcements

Documents