Fall Sports Coaching Staff

    • Cheerleading Varsity - Heather Algiere     email:  hdavis@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Cheerleading JV - Rebecca Johnson
    • Cheerleading Assistant - 
    • Boys / Girls Cross Country - Alex Hart         email:  harta@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Boys/ Girls Cross Country - Jennifer Parks    email:  japarks@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Boys/ Girls Cross Country - Assistant - Cora Long        email:clong@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Golf (Women) - Jason Amy          email:  jasonamy@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Varsity Head Football - Brian Harrington    email:  brian58@chatham.k12.nc.us
      • Football - Terrance Gary
      • Football - Harold (Rashawn) Rives
      • Football - Allan Gorry
      • Football - Darryel Hardy-Purifoy
      • Football - Cliff Davis
    • Varsity Boy's Soccer - Head - Martin Slavin       email:  martin.slavin@yahoo.com
    • JV Boy's Soccer - Head - Ascary Arias               email: a.arias73@gmail.com
    • Boy's Soccer Assistant - 
    • Tennis (Women) - Abbie McGee                 email:  abbiemcgee@gmail.com
    • Tennis (Women) Assistant- David Earnshaw
    • Varsity Volleyball - Tania Stafford          email:  coachtaniastafford@gmail.com
    • JV Volleyball - Cathy Kenny
    • Volleyball Assistant- Crystal Gillespie