Fall Sports Coaching Staff

    • Cheerleading Varsity - Sherri Stubbs     email:  sstubbs@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Cheerleading JV - Heather Algiere  email: hdavis@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Cheerleading Assistant - Rebecca Johnson
    • Dance Team (Club): Ebony Delgado email: chathamdanceconnection@embarqmail.com
    • Boys / Girls Cross Country - Cameron Isenhour email:cisenhour@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Golf (Women) - Jason Amy          email:  jasonamy@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Varsity Head Football - Cullen Homolka    email:chomolka@chatham.k12.nc.us
      • Football - Harold (Rashawn) Rives
      • Football- Tobias Palmer
      • Football- Dennis Burton
    • Varsity Boy's Soccer - Head - Kevin Forster      email:  kforster@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • JV Boy's Soccer - Head - Ascary Arias               email: a.arias73@gmail.com
      • Boy's Soccer Assistant -Kevin Forster .       email: kforster@chatham.k12.nc.us
    • Tennis (Women) - Abbie McGee                 email:  abbiemcgee@gmail.com
    • Tennis (Women) Assistant- David Earnshaw
    • Varsity Volleyball - Krista McGivern      email:kristapmcgivern@gmail.com
    • JV Volleyball - Olivia Metcalf
    • Volleyball Assistant- TBD