Staff Directory

Districtwide Support Team

School-based Support Team

Name Email Schools Supported
Lex Alvord lex@chatham.k12.nc.us Chatham Central HS, Bennett, Bonlee, & J.S. Waters
Pam Hayes phayes@chatham.k12.nc.us Chatham Central HS
Brian Hudson bkhudson@chatham.k12.nc.us Jordan Matthews HS, Silk Hope, & Virginia Cross ES
Mark Love mlove@chatham.k12.nc.us Northwood HS
Jeff Taylor jtaylor@chatham.k12.nc.us Horton MS, North Chatham Elementary, & Northwood HS
Joey Walden jwalden@chatham.k12.nc.us Northwood HS, Perry-Harrison ES, & Margaret B. Pollard MS
Charlotte White chwhite@chatham.k12.nc.us Jordan-Matthews & SAGE Academy
Keith Poindexter kpoindexter Moncure, Pittsboro Elementary
Allison Sprouse asprouse@chatham.k12.nc.us Silk Hope, Siler City ES, Chatham Center for Innovation