Pre-K Services Staff

  • Pre-K Instructional Program Facilitator (Questions about Regular Education PreK Program)

    Cindy King, ceking@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 663-3610 ext. 1 or IP office ext: 20100

    Cell Phone:  919-548-8238

    Fax:  (919) 663-3827

     

    PreK Office Support (Questions about Regular Education PreK Program - Spanish and English)

    Danubio Vazquez, dvazquez@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 663-3610 ext. 2 or IP office ext: 20150

    Cell Phone:  919-548-4747

     

    EC Instructional Program Facilitator - Preschool (PreK Exceptional Children's Referrals, transfer of PreK IEP - all questions related PreK Exceptional Children's Program)

    Allison Buckner, buckner@chatham.k12.nc.us

    919-545-7967 ext. 2

    Cell Phone:  919-548-8355

    Fax:  919-6630-3407

     

    Bennett Pre-K Teacher

    Amanda Harrelson - mharrelson@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (336) 581-3586

     

    Chatham Grove PreK Teacher       

    Jennifer Ruff - jruff@chatham.k12.nc.us

    919-642-7080

     

    North Chatham Pre-K Teachers

    Nicole Casey - ncasey@chatham.k12.nc.us

    Cindy Montgomery - cmontgomery@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 967-3094 

     

    Perry Harrison Pre-K Teachers

    Becky Hatcher - rhatcher@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 967-9925

     

    Pittsboro Elementary Pre-K

    Kelly Rau - karau@chatham.k12.nc.us

    Lisa Kundig - lmkundig@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 545-7970

     

    Siler City Elementary Pre-K Teachers

    Amy Seitz - amyseitz@chatham.k12.nc.us

    Laurin Deaton - ldeaton@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 663-2032

     

    Virginia Cross Elementary Pre-K Teachers

    Evelyn Soto - ehernandez@chatham.k12.nc.us

    Deisi Rocha - dhernand@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 742-4279 

     

    Executive Director of Federal Programs and School Improvement

    Carrie Little, cmlittle@chatham.k12.nc.us

    (919) 542-3626 ext. 23278

     

    Chatham YMCA Contact Information:

    Visit ymcatriangle.org or contact Alexander.Mayfield@ymcatriangle.org or 919-545-9622.